Dublin City Council uses cookies to improve the functionality of our website. To find out more about cookies, please see our privacy policy.
Normal text size Large text size High Contrast View Normal View

North Central Area Councillors

Councillor Paddy Bourke Artane/Whitehall Independent Photo of Councillor Paddy Bourke 
Councillor Tom Brabazon Donaghmede Fianna Fáil Photo of Councillor Tom Brabazon
Councillor Gerry Breen Clontarf Fine Gael  Photo of Councillor Gerry Breen
Councillor Pat Crimmins (Chairperson) Donaghmede Fine Gael Photo of Councillor Pat Crimmins
Councillor Declan Flanagan  Artane/Whitehall Fine Gael Photo of Councillor Declan Flanagan
Councillor Deirdre Heney (Vice-Chairperson) Clontarf  Fianna Fáil 

Photo of Councillor Deirdre Heney

Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones 

Clontarf Labour Image of Councillor Jane Horgan Jones
Councillor Mícheál
Mac Donncha
Donaghmede Sinn Féin 

Image of Councillor Michael Mac Donncha

Councillor Sean Paul Mahon

Artane/Whitehall Fianna Fáil 

Councillor Brian McDowell


Donaghmede Labour Image of Councillor Brian McDowell
Councillor Andrew Montague Artane/Whitehall Labour 

Photo of Councillor Andrew Montague

Councillor Damian O’Farrell Clontarf  Independent

Photo of Councillor Damien O'Farrell

Councillor Naoise O Muiri Clontarf Fine Gael Photo of Councillor Naoise O'Muirí
Councillor Larry O'Toole  Artane/Whitehall Sinn Féin  Photo of Councillor Larry O'Toole


For more information

Dublin City Council
North Central Area Office (Head Office)
Northside Civic Centre
Bunratty Road
Dublin 17

Opening Hours: 9.15 am to 4.00 pm

Tel: 01 816 6710
Fax: 01 877 5851
Email: north.central@dublincity.ie