Dublin City Council uses cookies to improve the functionality of our website. To find out more about cookies, please see our privacy policy.
Normal text size Large text size High Contrast View Normal View

South East Area Councillors

Lord Mayor Oisin Quinn

Pembroke/Rathmines Labour Photo of Councillor Oisin Quinn

Councillor Edie Wynne


Pembroke/Rathmines  Fine Gael Photo of Councillor Edie Wynne

Councillor Gerry Ashe (Chairperson)


South East Inner City Labour Image of Councillor Gerry Ashe

Councillor Kieran Binchy 

South East Inner City

Fine Gael

Image of Councillor Kieran Binchy
South East Inner City  Independent

Photo of Councillor Mannix Flynn

Councillor Mary Freehill  Pembroke/Rathmines  Labour 

Photo of Councillor Mary Freehill

Councillor Dermot Lacey  Pembroke/Rathmines  Labour 

Photo of Councillor Dermot Lacey

Councillor Paddy McCartan (Vice-Chairperson)


Pembroke/Rathmines Fine Gael A picture of Councillor Paddy McCartan
Pembroke/Rathmines Fianna Fáil

Photo of Councillor Jim O'Callaghan

South East Inner City  Labour

Photo of Councillor Maria Parodi

For more information

Dublin City Council
South East Area Office
Block 2 Floor 2
Civic Buildings
Wood Quay
Dublin 8

Opening hours: 9.30am to 4.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel: (01) 222 2243
Fax: (01) 222 2499
Email: southeast@dublincity.ie