DCSA/26 Muckross Hockey Club

Printer-friendly version

Muckross Hockey ClubMuckross Hockey Club was founded in 1917 by the past pupils of Muckross Park College. Over the past 100 years it has won over 30 Leinster league titles, an unparalleled 29 Leinster Senior Jacqui Potter Cup wins, a strong representation at international and provincial level and a record seven past players inducted into the Irish Hockey Association Hall of Fame.

The collection of 70 photographs includes material donated via international player Joan Priestman and was transferred via Peter Agnew and the Irish Hockey Archive. The photographs have been digitised and catalogued by Library Assistant, Finola Frawley.

View Muckross Hockey Club Image Gallery.

Download Muckross Hockey Club Collection list (PDF, 92KB)