Meet Your Sports Officer

Printer-friendly version

A list of Dublin City Council's 18 dedicated Sports Officers

  Name Email Phone Number Area
Catherine Flood
Title:
Sports Officer  
catherine.flood@dublincity.ie 087 944 9601 South Central - Inchicore Office - Canal Communities
Daniel Russell
Title: 
Sports Officer
daniel.russell@dublincity.ie 087 689 9278 North Central - Kilmore Community Centre - Clongriffin, Balymayne, Donaghmede, Killbarrack, Clarehall
Derek Ahern
Title:
Sports Officer
derek.ahern@dublincity.ie 086 382 1773 North Central - Ballybough Office - Marino, Drumcondra, Clontarf West / Central - Ballybough - North East - North East Inner City
Eileen Gleeson
Title:
Sports Officer
eileenb.gleeson@dublincity.ie 086 815 0821 North West - Sport & Fitness Finglas - Finglas West, Finglas South
Gar Herbert
Title:
Sports Officer
gareth.herbert@dublincity.ie 087 951 1541 South Central - Rowing Centre - Islandbridge, Chapilizod
Igor Khmil
Title:
Sports Officer
igor.khmil@dublincity.ie 087 790 7688 South Central - St. Catherine's Sports Centre - Liberties
Jason Brady
Title:
Sports Officer
jason.brady@dublincity.ie 087 759 3432 North Central - Kilmore Community Centre - Darndale, Coolock, Edenmore, Clonshaugh
John McDonald
Title:
Sports Officer
john.mcdonald@dublincity.ie 087 112 7291 North West - Poppintree Sports Centre - Finglas East, Santry, Whitehall, Glasnevin
John Sweeney
Title:
Sports Officer
john.sweeney@dublincity.ie 087 980 9095 North Central - Ballybough Office - Fairview, Clontarf East, Killester, Raheny - North East Inner City (Ballybough, Sherriff Street, East Wall
 

Laura Jane Higgins
Title:
Sports Officer

lj.higgins@dublincity.ie 087 705 3546 Central - Palace Street Office
Marie Louise Reilly
Title:
Sports Officer
marielouise.reilly@dublincity.ie 086 819 0250 South East - Irishtown Stadium - Dublin 2 & 4
Michelle Malone
Title:
Sports Officer
michelle.malone@dublincity.ie 087 694 5082 South East - Irishtown Stadium - Dublin 4 & 6
Michelle Waters
Title:
Sports Officer
michelle.waters@dublincity.ie 087 689 9305 North West - Cabra Parkside - Cabra, Phibsboro
Mitch Whitty
Title:
Sports Officer
mitchell.whitty@dublincity.ie 087 125 4717 Central - Cabra Parkside - North West Inner City (Boundary: O'Connell Street, Frederick Street, Eccles Street
Fergal Scally
Title:
Sports Officer
fergal.scally@dublincity.ie 087 118 1885 North Central - Kilmore Community Centre - Kilmore, Clonshaugh Industrial Estate, Beaumont, Donnycarney, Artane
Paul Donnelly
Title:
Sports Officer
paul.donnelly@dublincity.ie 087 769 3275 North West - Poppintree - Ballymun, Poppintree
Sharon Kelly
Title:
Sports Officer
sharon.kelly@dublincity.ie 087 689 9273 South Central - Ballyfermot - Ballyfermot, Cherry Orchard
Will Morris
Title:
Sports Officer
william.morris@dublincity.ie 087 689 9298 South Central - Clogher Road Area Office - Crumlin

 

Feedback