Archive News

Dublin’s Lord Mayor opens Book of Condolence for victims of conflict in Gaza and surrounding territories Thu 31/07/14
Dublin City Council opens its first in a series of new city park cafes Wed 30/07/14
Registration now open for first Great Dublin Swim on 9th August Wed 30/07/14
Visit if you Dare the ‘Giant’s Garden’ at Merrion Square Tue 29/07/14
Rescue and Reuse - FreeTrade Ireland Fri 25/07/14
Investigation Ongoing into Significant Pollution Incident on the River Tolka Wed 23/07/14
Dublin City Council lifts temporary Prohibition of Bathing at Sandymount Strand Wed 23/07/14
Activating Temple Bar’s lanes for people to use and enjoy #lovedublanes Wed 23/07/14
Statement on River Tolka Tue 22/07/14
Sport for all at Bushy Park Tue 22/07/14
Temporary Prohibition of Bathing at Sandymount Strand Mon 21/07/14
Dublin city opens Book of Condolences for victims of Malaysian Airlines tragedy Mon 21/07/14
Update on Status of Temporary Prohibition of Bathing at Sandymount Strand Fri 18/07/14
Dublin House Project Fri 18/07/14
Design Team selected for Parnell Square Cultural Quarter Redevelopment Fri 18/07/14
Temporary Prohibition of Bathing at Sandymount Strand Wed 16/07/14
Bulky Household Waste Collection Service Thu 10/07/14
“WAITING” - A photographic exhibition of Charlemont Street Flats By Jeanette Lowe Wed 09/07/14
Dublin City Council has taken the lead in an exciting €1m EU City Branding Initiative Tue 08/07/14
Supporting Lives and Careers of Artists: Fire Station Artists’ Studios to open 2 New Living and Working Spaces Thu 03/07/14
Garth Brooks Outdoor Event Licence Thu 03/07/14
Hip, Hip, Hooray, It's Playday! Wed 02/07/14
Dublin City Local Enterprise Office is open for business Wed 02/07/14
Feedback