Archive News

Spooktacular fireworks, parades & family fun as Dublin celebrates Halloween #DubSafeHalloween Fri 31/10/14
Tales of Medieval Dublin book launch Thu 30/10/14
Dublin City Council Announces Community-Friendly Halloween Programme Tue 28/10/14
Dublin Celebrates Diwali 2014 Fri 24/10/14
Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes annual subscriber numbers reach 50,000 Thu 23/10/14
Green oasis in Dublin 7 Fri 17/10/14
Ballyfermot ‘Journey’ a highlight of Art in Libraries Autumn Programme Fri 17/10/14
Ballymun Is Embracing A Safer Community Thu 16/10/14
New online archive offers insight into ordinary Irishmen’s experiences in WW1 Thu 16/10/14
Fire-fighters warn young people of bonfire and firework dangers #DubSafeHalloween Wed 15/10/14
Space Shuttle Lifts Dublin’s Youth Capital Status into Orbit Tue 14/10/14
‘Dublin City Comhairle na nÓg AGM’ Tue 14/10/14
Dubliners Urged to Report Bonfire Material #dubsafehalloween Mon 13/10/14
Ireland's Best Young Entrepreneur 2014 - Dublin City Finals - Winners Announced Thu 09/10/14
Ciara Clancy Wed 08/10/14
Ciara Clancy Wed 08/10/14
High Tide Update Wed 08/10/14
High Tide Alert, Thursday 9th October 2014 Tue 07/10/14
Bright idea could lead to a solar powered future for Dublin Tue 07/10/14
Beaver Row Footbridge CLOSURE Fri 03/10/14
Announcement of restoration of Richmond Barracks, Inchicore for 1916 Commemoration Thu 02/10/14
Job searchers can get free and expert help from Dublin City libraries Wed 01/10/14
Seminar asks 'Can the Community Garden survive water metering?' Wed 01/10/14
Feedback