Archive News

OFFICIAL STREET COUNT FIGURES RELEASED ON ROUGH SLEEPING FOR APRIL 2015 ACROSS THE DUBLIN REGION Thu 30/04/15
19 New Dublin City Council Homes open in Bluebell Thu 30/04/15
Commuters urged to make their bike safe, not a target Wed 29/04/15
Centenary of Hugh Lane’s untimely death remembered at Dublin City Gallery, The Hugh Lane Wed 29/04/15
CANALAPHONIC – A brand new music festival to hit Dublin Tue 28/04/15
Bealtaine 2015 Celebrating Renewal, Creativity and Growth as we Age this May Tue 28/04/15
Dublin’s Lord Mayor Honours Four Individuals and Two Organisations for Their Contribution to Irish Society Mon 27/04/15
Disruption of Water Supply – Sunday 26th April 2015 Fri 24/04/15
553 Families Prevented from Becoming Homeless in Dublin Region Fri 24/04/15
Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes celebrates 10 million journeys Thu 23/04/15
FIRST QUARTERLY ‘DUBLIN ECONOMIC MONITOR’ Thu 23/04/15
1916 Rising Commemoration Fund for Communities Deadline Extended Wed 22/04/15
Two new exhibitions: ‘Fragments: Stories from Gallipoli 1915’ and ‘Çanakkale: Road to Peace out of War’ open today at 2:30 p.m. Wed 22/04/15
Countdown to Student Enterprise Awards National Final #studententerprise Tue 21/04/15
Opening of 56 new Dublin City Council homes at Peadar Kearney House Tue 21/04/15
Shortlist 2015 – International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award Wed 15/04/15
FEAST ON DANCE, THE MAIN COURSE Tue 14/04/15
Dublin: One City One Book Event to reunite Billo, John and Eamo for unforgettable night #BarrytownTrilogy Wed 01/04/15
Feedback