Archive News

Calling all entrepreneurs to visit StartUp Gathering 2015 Wed 30/09/15
Arts Funding Opportunites 2016 Mon 28/09/15
Delve into the past at Dublin’s Festival of History Fri 25/09/15
Courtlands Residents Association wins top prize at City Neighbourhood Awards 2015 Thu 24/09/15
The 96th Dublin City Liffey Swim Men's and Women's Results - Saturday, 19th September, 2015 Mon 21/09/15
Dubs Homecoming event announced for O’Connell Street – Monday 21 September Sun 20/09/15
GAA fans invited to All Ireland Football Final Big Screening Event at Smithfield Fri 18/09/15
Demolition of last remaining tower block in Ballymun commences Fri 18/09/15
Minister Nash announces Design 4 Growth Pilot Scheme Thu 17/09/15
A ‘Grand’ Thank You To The Friends Of The Grand Canal Wed 16/09/15
Dublin Local Authorities Open Modular Housing Demonstration Project In Dublin 3 Tue 15/09/15
Dublin City Council announces the 96th Dublin City Liffey Swim Mon 14/09/15
Keeping Dublin Moving 10 Years On Fri 11/09/15
Ballymun Household Shopper Survey Thu 10/09/15
Comórfar 1916 ag Féile na Staire i mBaile Átha Cliath Thu 10/09/15
An tArdmhéara Celebrates Darndale Boxing Clubs 40 Years Of Success In The Community Thu 10/09/15
It’s a Shore thing…Annual Coastwatch Survey Thu 10/09/15
MediaCon Inaugural Event Comes to Dublin Tue 08/09/15
Dublin City Council honours Shelbourne F.C.celebrating 120 years this year Fri 04/09/15
North Central Area City Neighbourhood Awards Fri 04/09/15
Dublin's Lord Mayor pleased at outcome of Meeting on Homelessness with Minister Alan Kelly yesterday Thu 03/09/15
South Central Area City Neighbourhood Awards Thu 03/09/15
Feedback