Archive News

Homeless Families are Moving to Housing Fri 30/09/16
The People in your Community who make the Difference Fri 30/09/16
Smithfield Box Fest 2016 Thu 29/09/16
Dublin: One City One Book – Echoland Wed 28/09/16
Programme of Events for Social Inclusion Week Tue 27/09/16
Fifty, Fabulous and Fashionable Mon 26/09/16
Three Charities to Benefit from Lord Mayor’s Ball Mon 26/09/16
Creating Tenancies and Supporting Rough Sleepers Thu 22/09/16
Symposium on Dublin City’s Public Realm Thu 22/09/16
Crime in Dublin City - Public Forum Thu 22/09/16
South Central Area City Neighbourhood Awards Thu 22/09/16
Events Programme for Social Inclusion Week Wed 21/09/16
Dublin Festival of History Opens Friday Tue 20/09/16
Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes is now on LEAP Card Tue 20/09/16
Five Smart Projects Receive Funding to Improve Cycling in Dublin Fri 16/09/16
Dublin PARK(ing) Day Friday 16th September 2016 Thu 15/09/16
Dublin’s Lord Mayor urges GAA supporters to cheer on The Artane Band as they celebrate 130 years at Croke Park Wed 14/09/16
Email Scam Warning Tue 13/09/16
All Ireland Senior Football Final Screening in Smithfield Plaza Mon 12/09/16
Demolition of final block in the current phase of the regeneration of St. Teresa’s Gardens, Dublin 8 – ‘Count Down Garden Party’ Thu 08/09/16
Lord Mayor Brendan Carr welcomes GAA announcement today to regenerate Sackville Avenue Thu 08/09/16
New Exhibition Opens–Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Tue 06/09/16
Dublin City Council delivers 22 High Quality Rapid Build Homes under budget Mon 05/09/16
National Reuse Month launches – Repair Remake Re-imagine Mon 05/09/16
Current status on the Remediation of New Priory (formerly Priory Hall) Mon 05/09/16