Print, Scan, Copy

Printer-friendly version

Surfbox Printing Service

Dublin City Public Libraries provides an enhanced and easily accessible printing service in all branch libraries.

Surfbox

Right: Surfbox in Pearse Street Library (click to view larger image)

In addition to using a library computer to print, you can now email the job, upload it to the web or use the HP ePrint app on your phone or tablet (iTunes) (Google Play). You will receive a “Privacy Release Code” which you can enter on the touch screen of the Print Server to retrieve your documents.

Both Colour and Black & White printing available.

Colour printing. 60c per A4 sheet.
Monochrome printing. 20c per A4 sheet.

Public scanning available at 60c/document (up to 10 pages), black & white or colour.
Scan to an email address or to an USB key.

To collect your output at Ballyfermot Library:
Email your document to:
ballyfermot-colour@printspots.com
ballyfermot-bw@printspots.com

To collect output at Ballymun Library:
Email your document to:
ballymun-colour@printspots.com
ballymun-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Cabra Library:
Email your document to:
cabra-colour@printspots.com
cabra-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at the Central Library:
Email your document to:
ilaclib-colour@printspots.com 
ilaclib-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Charleville Mall Library:
Email your document to:
charleville-mall-colour@printspots.com
charleville-mall-bw@printspots.com

To collect output at Coolock Library:
Email your document to:
coolock-colour@printspots.com 
coolock-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Dolphin's Barn Library:
Email your document to:
dolphins-barn-colour@printspots.com
dolphins-barn-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Donaghmede Library:
Email your document to:
donaghmede-colour@printspots.com
donaghmede-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Drumcondra Library:
Email your document to:
drumcondra-colour@printspots.com
drumcondra-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Dublin City Library & Archive / Reading Room,:
Email your document to:
pearsestreet-colour-2@printspots.com
pearsestreet-bw-2@printspots.com

To collect your output at Finglas Library:
Email your document to:
finglas-colour@printspots.com
finglas-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Inchicore Library:
Email your document to:
inchicore-colour@printspots.com
inchicore-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Marino Library:
Email your document to:
marino-colour@printspots.com
marino-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Pearse Street Library:
Email your document to:
pearsestreet-colour@printspots.com
pearsestreet-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Pembroke Library:
Email your document to:
pembroke-colour@printspots.com
pembroke-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Phibsboro Library:
Email your document to:
phibsboro-colour@printspots.com
phibsboro-bw@printspots.com

To collect output at Raheny Library:
Email your document to:
raheny-colour@printspots.com
raheny-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Rathmines Library:
Email your document to:
rathmines-colour@printspots.com
rathmines-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Ringsend Library:
Email your document to:
ringsend-colour@printspots.com
ringsend-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Terenure Library:
Email your document to:
terenure-colour@printspots.com
terenure-bw@printspots.com

To collect your output at Walkinstown Library:
Email your document to:
walkinstown-colour@printspots.com
walkinstown-bw@printspots.com

Or:
Upload your document to www.printspots.com

Or:
Install the free PrinterOn or HP ePrint apps for your smartphone
PrinterOn iTunes / PrinterOn Google PlayHP ePrint iTunes / HP ePrint Google Play.

Remember your Privacy Release Code and collect within 3 days.

Happy Printing!