Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Beechpark Avenue, Coolock, Dublin 5

Beechpark Avenue, Coolock, Dublin 5 from 08.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day between Monday 15th July 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019.

Friday, July 19, 2019
Commons Street (from North Wall Quay to Mayor Street Lower), Dublin 1

Commons Street (from North Wall Quay to Mayor Street Lower), Dublin 1 from 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 13th July 2019.

Friday, July 19, 2019
Morrogh Terrace, Marino, Dublin 3

Morrogh Terrace, Marino, Dublin 3 from 08.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day between Monday 15th July 2019 and Friday 19th July 2019.

Friday, July 19, 2019
Magennis Place, Dublin 2:

Magennis Place, Dublin 2:
Period 1: 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 7th July 2019
Period 2: 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 14th July 2019
Period 3: 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 21th July 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Hospital Lane, Off South Circular Road, Islandbridge, Dublin 8

Hospital Lane, Off South Circular Road, Islandbridge, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Monday 22nd July 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 21st July 2020.

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2

Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 21st July 2019.

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Fontenoy Street, St Laurence Place and St Patrick’s Place, Dublin 7

Fontenoy Street, St Laurence Place and St Patrick’s Place, Dublin 7 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs each day from Monday 15th of July 2019 to Monday 22nd of July 2019.

Monday, July 22, 2019
Rathdown Road, laneway adjacent to 25A, Dublin 7

Rathdown Road, laneway adjacent to 25A, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 25th June 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Garden Lane (from Catherine Street to Carman’s Hall), Dublin 8

Garden Lane (from Catherine Street to Carman’s Hall), Dublin 8 from 06.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Saturday 27th July 2019.

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Anglesea Street, Dublin 2.

Anglesea Street (from Cope Street to Fleet Street) Dublin 2

Period 1: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 21st of July 2019.

Period 2: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 28th of July 2019.

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Exchange Street Upper, Dublin 2

Exchange Street Upper, Dublin 2
Period 1: 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on 14th July 2019
Period 2: 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on 28th July 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Church Road (from Killane Road to Blythe Avenue) Dublin 3

Church Road (from Kilane Road to Blythe Avenue) Dublin 3 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs each day from Monday 22nd July to Monday 29th July 2019.

Monday, July 29, 2019
Greenmount Lane (from Parnell Road to Greenmount Avenue), Dublin 12

Greenmount Lane (from Parnell Road to Greenmount Avenue), Dublin 12 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 10th July 2019 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 31st July 2019.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Rory O’More Bridge (D8) and Custom House Quay (D1)

Location 1: Rory O’More Bridge, Dublin 8 from 08.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Saturday 3rd August 2019.
Location 2: Custom House Quay (from Eden Quay to Memorial Road), Dublin 1 from 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 3rd August 2019.

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Liffey Swim

Location 1: Rory O’More Bridge, Dublin 8 from 08.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Saturday 3rd August 2019.
Location 2: Custom House Quay (from Eden Quay to Memorial Road), Dublin 1 from 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 3rd August 2019.

Saturday, August 3, 2019
College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street):

Period 1: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 21st July 2019
Period 2: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 28th July 2019
Period 3: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019
College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street):

College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street):
Period 1: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 21st July 2019
Period 2: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 28th July 2019
Period 3: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Diffusion Events

College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street):
Period 1: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 21st July 2019
Period 2: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 28th July 2019
Period 3: 07.00 hrs. to 19.00 on Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019
North Wall Avenue (from North Wall quay to Mayor Street Upper), Dublin 1

North Wall Avenue (from North Wall quay to Mayor Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 05.00hrs to 15.00hrs on Saturday 10th August 2019.

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Barrow Street (from Grand Canal Street to Ringsend Road), Dublin 4

Barrow Street (from Grand Canal Street to Ringsend Road), Dublin 4 from 08.00hrs on Saturday 10th August 2019 to 20.00hrs on Sunday 11th August 2019.

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Feedback