Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruptionsort descending
Railway Street, Dublin 1.

Railway Street, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 28th April 2017.

Friday, April 28, 2017
Beaver Street, Dublin 1.

Beaver Street (from Foley Street to Railway Street), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 28th April 2017.

Friday, April 28, 2017
Sheriff Street Upper, Dublin 1.

Sheriff Street Upper, (from New Wapping Street to Castleforbes Road), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 7th March 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017.

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Findlater Place, Dublin 1.

Findlater Place, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 24th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017.

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Henry Street

Henry Street (from O’Connell Street to Liffey Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 20th March 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017.

Sunday, April 30, 2017
East Essex Street and Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Essex Street East and Temple Bar, Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017.

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Darkness Into Light Event

East Link Bridge, Sean Moore Road, Church Avenue, Tritonville Avenue, Sandymount Road, Guilford Road, Park Avenue, Sydney Parade Avenue, Strand Road and Beach Road, Dublin 4.

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Molesworth Street, Dublin 2.

Molesworth Street (from Dawson Street to Molesworth Place), Dublin 2 from 05.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Sunday 7th May 2017.

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Spire View, Dublin 7.

Spire View (from Phibsborough Avenue to the end of cul de sac), Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 7th May 2017.

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Commons Street, Dublin 1.

Commons Street (from Mayor Street Lower to Custom House Quay), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Saturday 13th May 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 14th May 2017.

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Fumbally Lane, Dublin 8.

Fumbally Lane (from New Street South to Blackpitts), Dublin 8 from 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Monday 15th May 2017.

Monday, May 15, 2017
Nephin Road, Dublin 7.

Nephin Road (from Navan Road to Blackhorse Avenue), Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 29th March 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 19th May 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017
Ormond Road North, Dublin 9.

Ormond Road North (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Grace Park Road), Dublin 9.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Botanic Avenue, Dublin 9.

Botanic Avenue (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Glendalough Road), Dublin 9.
- Period 1: From Monday 10th April 2017 to Wednesday 12th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 2: From Monday 17th April 2017 to Wednesday 19th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 3: From Monday 24th April 2017 to Wednesday 26th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 4: From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Wednesday 3rd May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 5: From Monday 8th May 2017 to Wednesday 10th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 6: From Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 7: From Monday 22nd May 2017 to Wednesday 24th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Richmond Road, Dublin 3.

Richmond Road (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Grace Park Road), Dublin 9.

Period 1: From Monday 10th April 2017 to Wednesday 12th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 2: From Monday 17th April 2017 to Wednesday 19th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 3: From Monday 24th April 2017 to Wednesday 26th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 4: From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Wednesday 3rd May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 5: From Monday 8th May 2017 to Wednesday 10th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 6: From Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
Period 7: From Monday 22nd May 2017 to Wednesday 24th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Millmount Avenue and Millbourne Avenue, Dublin 9.

Millmount Avenue & Millbourne Avenue (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Ferguson Road), Dublin 9.
- Period 1: From Monday 10th April 2017 to Wednesday 12th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 2: From Monday 17th April 2017 to Wednesday 19th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 3: From Monday 24th April 2017 to Wednesday 26th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 4: From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Wednesday 3rd May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 5: From Monday 8th May 2017 to Wednesday 10th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 6: From Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 7: From Monday 22nd May 2017 to Wednesday 24th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Anne Street South and Duke Lane, Dublin 2.

Anne Street South (from Duke Lane Upper to Dawson Street) and Duke Lane, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 20th March 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 28th May 2017.

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Castleforbes Road, Dublin 1.

Castleforbes Road (from Mayor Street Upper to Sheriff Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 1st May 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 9th June 2017.

Friday, June 9, 2017
Ossory Road, Dublin 3.

Ossory Road (from North Strand Road to West Road), Dublin 3 from 22.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night on Monday 22nd May 2017 to Friday 23rd June 2017.

Friday, June 23, 2017
Suffolk Street and Grafton Street, Dublin 2.

Suffolk Street and Grafton Street (from Nassau Street to Duke Street), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 1st November 2016 to 24.00hrs on Friday 30th June 2017.

Friday, June 30, 2017