Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruptionsort descending
Blackpitts, Dublin 8.

Blackpitts (from Malpas Street to Mill Street), Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Saturday 21st July 2018.

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Raleigh Square, Dublin 12.

Raleigh Square, Crumlin, Dublin 12 from 0.00hrs on Monday 23rd July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Friday 27th July 2018.

Friday, July 27, 2018
George’s Lane & Brunswick Street North, Dublin 7.

George’s Lane & Brunswick Street North (from George’s Lane to Church Street Upper), Dublin 7 from 0.00hrs on Saturday 28th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 29th July 2018.

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Highfield Road, Dublin 6.

Highfield Road (from Rathmines Road Upper to Rathgar Road), Dublin 6 from Sunday 8th July - Wednesday 1st July from 19.30hrs - 06.00hrs each night.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Whitworth Avenue, Dublin 3.

Whitworth Avenue (from Whitworth Terrace to Drumcondra Park), Dublin 3 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 1st August 2018 to 24.00hrs on Friday 3rd August 2018.

Friday, August 3, 2018
Charlemont Mall, Dublin 2.

Charlemont Mall, Dublin 2
Period 1: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 14th July 2018 and Sunday 15th July 2018.
Period 2: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 21st July 2018 and Sunday 22nd July 2018.
Period 3: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 28th July 2018 and Sunday 29th July 2018.
Period 4: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 4th August 2018 and Sunday 5th August 2018.

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Bow Lane East, Dublin 2.

Bow Lane East, Dublin 2 from 08:00hrs to 18:00hrs on Sunday 12th August 2018.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Claremont Avenue, Dublin 9.

Claremont Avenue, Glasnevin, Dublin 9 from 00.00hrs on Monday 30th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 12th August 2018.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Prince’s Street South and Gloucester Street South, Dublin 2

Location 1: Prince’s Street South, (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2.

Period 1: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 7th July 2018 and Sunday 8th July 2018.
Period 2: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 21st July 2018 and Sunday 22nd July 2018.
Period 3: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 4th August 2018 and 5th August 2018.

Location 2: Gloucester Street South, (Princes Street to Moss Street), Dublin 2.

Period 1: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 14th July 2018 and Sunday 15th July 2018.
Period 2: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 28th July 2018 and Sunday 29th June 2018.
Period 3: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 11th August 2018 and Sunday 12th August 2018.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2

Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 12th March 2018 to 24.00hrs on Friday 24th August 2018.

Friday, August 24, 2018
Chatham Lane, Dublin 2.

Chatham Lane, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 30th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 26th August 2018.

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Chatham Street, Dublin 2.

Chatham Street (from Grafton Street to Chatham Lane), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Thursday 16th August 2018 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 26th September 2018.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Grantham Place, Dublin 2.

Grantham Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 9th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Monday 26th November 2018.

Monday, November 26, 2018
Feedback