Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruptionsort descending
Hanover Street East, Dublin 2.

Hanover Street East (from Creighton Street to Lime Street), Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 26th January 2019.

Saturday, January 26, 2019
John’s Lane West, Dublin 8.

John’s Lane West (from Thomas Street to John Street West), Dublin 8 from 07.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Thursday 31st January 2019.

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Rampart Lane, Donnybrook, Dublin 4

Rampart Lane, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 from Thursday 31st January 2019 to Friday 1st February 2019 from 08.00hrs 16.00hrs each day.

Friday, February 1, 2019
Duke Street, Dublin 2.

Period 1: 00.00hrs on Saturday 26th January 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 27th January 2019.
Period 2: 00.00hrs on Saturday 2nd February 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 3rd February 2019.
Period 3: 00.00hrs on Saturday 9th February 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 10th February 2019.

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Stephen Street Lower, Dublin 2

Period 1: from 07.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Sunday 3rd February 2019
or
Period 2: from 07.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Sunday 10th February 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Feedback