Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Hendrick Street and Hendrick Lane, Dublin 7

Hendrick Street and Hendrick Lane, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Saturday 23rd February 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 24th February 2019.

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Frederick Street South

Frederick Street South, Dublin 2 from 19.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 26th February 2019.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Sheriff Street Upper, Dublin 1.

Sheriff Street Upper (from North Wall Avenue to East Wall Road), Dublin 1 from 06.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019.

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Clarendon Row and South King Street, Dublin 2

Period 1: 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 24th February 2019.
Period 2: 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Fade Street, Dublin 2

Fade Street, Dublin 2 from 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019 and Sunday 10th March 2019.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Essex Street East, Dublin 2.

Essex Street East (from Parliament Street to Sycamore Street), Dublin 2
Period 1: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019.
Period 2: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 10th March 2019.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Benson Street, Dublin 2.

Architectural Aluminium Ltd. intends to close the following road to facilitate crane Lift operations on the dates and times listed below:
Phase One: From 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 16th February 2019 and Sunday 17th February 2019.
Phase Two: From 06.00 to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 2nd March 2019 and Sunday 3rd March 2019.
Alternatively, or as ‘Back Up dates’ proposed below:
Phase One: From 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 23rd February 2019 and Sunday 24th February 2019.
Phase Two: From 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 9th March 2019 and Sunday 10th March 2019.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
St. Patrick’s Festival

The St. Patricks Festival Funfair
The St. Patricks Festival Parade
The St. Patricks Festival Village
The St. Patricks Festival Ceili
The St. Patricks Festival 5K Road Race

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Glasmeen Road, Glasnamana Road, Glasnamana Place, Tolka Estate Road and Griffith Parade, Dublin 11

Glasmeen Road, Glasnamana Road, Glasnamana Place, Tolka Estate Road and Griffith Parade, Dublin 11 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 13th February 2019 to 23.00hrs on Friday 22nd of March 2019.

Friday, March 22, 2019
Anne’s Lane, Dublin 2.

Period 1: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 10th March 2019.
Period 2: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 24th March 2019.

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Feedback