Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Copper Alley (Exchange Street Upper to Cow’s Lane) Dublin 2

Copper Alley (Exchange Street Upper to Cow’s Lane) Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 27th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Friday 14th February 2020.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Bow Lane East (Cul de Sac section, Rear Glovers Court), Dublin 2

Bow Lane East (Cul de Sac section, Rear Glovers Court), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 31st July 2019.

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Martin’s Row, Chapelizod, Dublin 20

Martin’s Row, Chapelizod, Dublin 20 from 08.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Sunday 31st March 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Sunday 11th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Monday 8th April 2019.

Monday, April 8, 2019
Fishamble Street (from Lord Edward Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8

Fishamble Street (from Lord Edward Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8 from 07.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Saturday 13th April 2019.

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Wolfe Tone Street (from Parnell Street to Mary Street) Dublin 1

Wolfe Tone Street (from Parnell Street to Mary Street) Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 14th April 2019.

Sunday, April 14, 2019
York Street (from Aungier Street to Mercer Street Upper), Dublin 2

York Street (from Aungier Street to Mercer Street Upper), Dublin 2 from 06.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Sunday 14th April 2019.

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Easter Commemoration Event

O’Connell Street Upper and Lower, Dublin 1 from 05.00hrs to 15.00hrs on Sunday 21st April 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019
North Wall Quay (from Commons Street to Castleforbes Street), Dublin 1

North Wall Quay (from Commons Street to Castleforbes Street), Dublin 1 from 18.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 28th April 2019.

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 9th April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Friday 3rd May 2019.

Friday, May 3, 2019
St. Catherine’s Lane West, Dublin 8

St. Catherine’s Lane West, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Monday 1st April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Friday 17th May 2019.

Friday, May 17, 2019
Store Street (from Frenchman’s Lane to Talbot Street), Dublin 1

Store Street (from Frenchman’s Lane to Talbot Street), Dublin 1 from 22.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night between Thursday 28th March 2019 and Friday 14th June 2019.

Friday, June 14, 2019
Newcomen Court, Dublin 3

Newcomen Court (North Strand Road to Clinch’s Court), Dublin 3 from 00.00hrs on Monday 25th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Thursday 31st October 2019.

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Holles Row, Dublin 2.

Holles Row (from Holles Street to Grant’s Row), Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs on Monday 25th March 2019 to 18.00hrs on Tuesday 5th November 2019.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place) Dublin 1

Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place) Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 1st April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 31st March 2020.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Feedback