Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruptionsort descending End of Traffic Disruption
Fleet Street, Dublin 2.

Fleet Street (from Aston Place to Bedford Row), Dublin 2

Period 1: from 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 14th January 2018 or
Period 2: from 06.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 21st January 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Hanover Street East, Dublin 2.

Hanover Street East (from Creighton Street to Lime Street), Dublin 2

Friday, December 14, 2018
Harry Street & Balfe Street, Dublin 2.

Location 1: Harry Street, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 28th January 2018.
Location 2: Balfe Street, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 8th January 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 15th April 2018.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Francis Street, Dublin 8.

Francis Street (from Carman’s Hall to Mark’s Alley West), Dublin 8 from 07.00hrs to 15.00hrs on Sunday 17th December 2017.

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Harmony Row, Dublin 2

Harmony Row, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Saturday 23rd September 2017 to 24.00hrs on Thursday 21st December 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Rainsford Street and Bellevue, Dublin 8.

Rainsford Street and Bellevue, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Friday 29th September 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 16th February 2018.

Friday, February 16, 2018
Custom House Quay and George’s Street, Dublin 1.

Location 1: Customs House Quay (from Eden Quay to Memorial Road), Dublin 1 from 06.00hrs on Friday 29th December 2017 to 06.00hrs on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.
Location 2: George’s Quay (from Moss Street to Tara Street), Dublin 1 from 17.00hrs on Sunday 31st December 2017 to 02.00hrs on Monday 1st January 2018.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Bow Lane East

Bow Lane East (Cul de Sac section, rear Glovers Court), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Friday 3rd March 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 2nd March 2018.

Friday, March 2, 2018
Castleforbes Road, Dublin 1.

Castleforbes Road (from North Wall Quay to Sheriff Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Friday 1st September 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 22nd December 2017.

Friday, December 22, 2017
Feedback