Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affectedsort descending Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Highfield Road, Dublin 6.

Highfield Road (from Rathmines Road Upper to Rathgar Road), Dublin 6 from Sunday 8th July - Wednesday 1st July from 19.30hrs - 06.00hrs each night.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Price’s Lane and Adair Lane, Dublin 2.

Price’s Lane and Adair Lane, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 9th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 11th July 2018.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2

Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 12th March 2018 to 24.00hrs on Friday 24th August 2018.

Friday, August 24, 2018
Bow Lane East, Dublin 2.

Bow Lane East, Dublin 2 from 08:00hrs to 18:00hrs on Sunday 12th August 2018.

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Bow Lane East, Dublin 2.

Bow Lane East, Dublin 2 from 08:00hrs to 18:00hrs on Sunday 12th August 2018.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Casement Road, Dublin 11.

Casement Road (from Plunkett Avenue to Barry Avenue), Dublin 11 from 09.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day from Monday 2nd July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Charlemont Mall, Dublin 2.

Charlemont Mall, Dublin 2
Period 1: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 14th July 2018 and Sunday 15th July 2018.
Period 2: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 21st July 2018 and Sunday 22nd July 2018.
Period 3: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 28th July 2018 and Sunday 29th July 2018.
Period 4: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Saturday 4th August 2018 and Sunday 5th August 2018.

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Chatham Lane, Dublin 2.

Chatham Lane, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Thursday 17th May 2018 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 29th July 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Gordon Place, Dublin 2.

Gordon Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 2nd July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Monday 1st July 2019.

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Merrion Square East & South, Fitzwilliam Street Lower and Mount Street Upper, Dublin 2

Merrion Square East & South, Fitzwilliam Street Lower and Mount Street Upper (from Merrion Square to James’s Street East), Dublin 2 from 20.00hrs on Friday 6th July 2018 to 02.00hrs on Monday 9th July 2018.

Monday, July 9, 2018
Montpelier Hill, Dublin 7.

Montpelier Hill, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs Friday 22nd June to 24.00hrs on Sunday 1st July 2018.

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Pride Parade Event

Location 1: St. Stephen’s Green South and Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2 from 06.00hrs to 16.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.
Location 2: Haymarket, Dublin 8 from 06.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Prince’s Street South, Dublin 2.

Period 1: from 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 9th June 2018 and Sunday 10th June 2018.
Period 2: from 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 23rd June 2018 and Sunday 24th June 2018.

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Samuel Beckett Bridge,, Sir John Rogerson’s Quay, Cardiff Lane, Custom House Quay, North Wall Quay, and Guild Street

Samuel Beckett Bridge, Dublin 1, City Quay, Dublin 2, Sir John Rogerson’s Quay, Dublin 2, Cardiff Lane, Dublin 2, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, North Wall Quay, Dublin 1 and Guild Street, Dublin 1 from 19.00hrs to 20.30hrs on Thursday 28th June 2018.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
St. Stephen’s Green South, Dublin 2 and Haymarket, Dublin 8.

Location 1: St. Stephen’s Green South and Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2 from 06.00hrs to 16.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.

Location 2: Haymarket, Dublin 8 from 06.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Stoneybatter, Manor Street, Aughrim Street and Prussia Street, Dublin 7.

Stoneybatter, Manor Street, Aughrim Street and Prussia Street, Dublin 7 from 12.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 24th June 2018.

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Strand Street Great, Dublin 1.

Strand Street Great (from Jervis Street to Capel Street), Dublin 1 from 10.00hrs on Saturday 30th June to 02.00hrs on Sunday 1st July 2018.

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Feedback