Household Kerbside Collectors in the Dublin Region

Printer-friendly version

Please see the table below for information regarding Waste Collection Permit Holders who currently provide household kerbside collections in the Dublin Region. Note that this list is subject to change.

To view a copy of any of these permits please visit www.epa.ie/wastepermit/search

 

 Permit Number  name Trade Name(s)  Telephone Number   Website
         
NWCPO-09-03628-01 The City Bin Company City Bin 1800 336 699 www.citybin.com
CP D735-05 Greenstar Ltd.   1890 600 900   www.greenstar.ie
WCP-DC-08-0096-01 The George Fellow (Enterprises) Ltd. Ozo 24/7 Collect and Recycle  1890 247 020  www.ozo.ie  
WCP-DC-08-1106-02 Oxigen Environmental Ltd    1890 943 130 www.oxigen.ie  
WCP-DC-08-1114-01 Advanced Waste Recycling Ltd. Advanced Waste Recycling 01 4011 928 www.advancedwaste.ie  
WCP-DC-08-1149-01 Pac-on Waste & Recycling Ltd.   01 841 7000 www.pacon.ie  
WCP-DC-08-1151-01 Lawlor Brothers (Waste Disposal) Ltd. Access Waste Recycling / Access Mini Skips / Access Skip Hire  01 4500 830 www.accesswaste.com  
WCP-DC-08-1154-01 Greyhound Recycling & Recovery   1890 98 99 98 (DCC) / 1890 929 333 (SDCC) www.greyhoundrecycling.com  
WCP-DC-09-1156-01 Key Waste Management Ltd.   01 4299 846  www.keywaste.ie   
WCP-DC-09-1161-01 Arneg Gate Ltd. Skip Trans Waste Solutions & Recycling / Ballymore Bins 01 4597 828  www.skiptrans.ie
WCP-DC-09-1188-01 Nurendale Ltd. Panda Waste Services / A1 Skip Waste / A1 Waste / A1 Skips   1850 62 62 62 www.panda.ie  
WCP-DC-09-1190-01 Padraig Thornton Waste Disposal Ltd. Thorntons Recycling 01 623 5133  www.thorntonsrecycling.ie
WCP-DC-10-1252-01 AMPM Property Services Ltd.   1850 267 677 www.ampm.ie
WCP-DC-10-1303-01 Tag-A-Bin Ltd.   1850 46 46 46 www.tagabin.ie
WCP-DC-11-1365-01 D & G Refuse Removal Ltd.    01 855 4247