Finance SPC

Printer-friendly version

This committee prepares and debates policy alternatives for financial affairs for Dublin City Council.

Kathy Quinn, Head of Finance has administrative responsibility for this committee.


  • Cllr. Séamas McGrattan – Chairperson
  • Cllr. Daryl Barron
  • Cllr. Darcy Lonergan
  • Cllr. Anthony Connaghan
  • Cllr. Dermot Lacey
  • Cllr. Nial Ring
  • Cllr. Noeleen Reilly
  • Cllr. Alison Gilliland
  • Cllr. Mary Callaghan
  • Cllr. James Geoghegan
  • Cllr. Paddy McCartan
  • Cllr. Daithi de Róiste

Outside Bodies

  • Tara Lillywhite, Dublin Chamber of Commerce
  • Philip O’Callaghan, Public Participation Network
  • Jack Daly, Docklands Business Forum
  • Aidan Sweeney, Ibec
  • Eric Fleming, ICTU
  • Prof. Caroline McMullan, DCU Business School

For more information

Contact: Finance Department | 01 222 3222 |