Transportation SPC

Printer-friendly version
This committee prepares and debates policy alternatives for transport and traffic affairs for Dublin City Council.

Celine Reilly, Executive Manager, has administrative responsibility for this committee



  • Cllr Christy Burke


  • Keith Connolly
  • Patrick Costello
  • Caroline Conroy
  • Larry O’Toole
  • Chris Andrews
  • Mannix Flynn
  • Janet Horner
  • Anne Feeney
  • Vacant

Sectoral Members

  • Martin Hoey                      Public Participation Network
  • Gary Kearney                    Public Participation Network
  • Fergus Sharpe                   Dublin Chamber of Commerce                  
  • Keith Gavin                       Irish Parking Association
  • Colm Ryder                       Dublin Cycling Campaign.           

For more information

Contact: Martina Halpin, Senior Staff Officer (01) 222 2528