Roads and Traffic

Fishamble Street, Dublin 8.

Fishamble Street (from Lord Edward Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8 from 07.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Thursday 13th April 2017.

Beaver Street, Dublin 1.

Beaver Street (from Foley Street to Railway Street), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 28th April 2017.

Findlater Place, Dublin 1.

Findlater Place, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 24th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017.

Spire View, Dublin 7.

Spire View (from Phibsborough Avenue to the end of cul de sac), Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 7th May 2017.

Railway Street, Dublin 1.

Railway Street, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Friday 28th April 2017.

Easter Commemoration Events

- Location A: O’Connell Street
Period: from 05.00hrs to 15.00hrs on Sunday 16th April 2017.
- Location B: St. Stephen’s Green South
Period: from 20.00hrs on Saturday 15th April 2017 to 03.00hrs on Tuesday 18th April 2017.
- Location C: Custom House Quay (from Butt Bridge to Talbot Memorial Bridge)
Period: from 07.00hrs on Sunday 16th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017.
- Locations D: Haymarket
Period: from 08.00hrs on Sunday 16th April 2017 to 24.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017.
- Location E: Smithfield, New Church Street, Arran Quay Terrace and Burgess Lane
Period: from 08.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Monday 17th April 2017.

Millmount Avenue and Millbourne Avenue, Dublin 9.

Millmount Avenue & Millbourne Avenue (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Ferguson Road), Dublin 9.
- Period 1: From Monday 10th April 2017 to Wednesday 12th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 2: From Monday 17th April 2017 to Wednesday 19th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 3: From Monday 24th April 2017 to Wednesday 26th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 4: From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Wednesday 3rd May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 5: From Monday 8th May 2017 to Wednesday 10th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 6: From Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 7: From Monday 22nd May 2017 to Wednesday 24th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.

Botanic Avenue, Dublin 9.

Botanic Avenue (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Glendalough Road), Dublin 9.
- Period 1: From Monday 10th April 2017 to Wednesday 12th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 2: From Monday 17th April 2017 to Wednesday 19th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 3: From Monday 24th April 2017 to Wednesday 26th April 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 4: From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Wednesday 3rd May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 5: From Monday 8th May 2017 to Wednesday 10th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 6: From Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.
- Period 7: From Monday 22nd May 2017 to Wednesday 24th May 2017 between 19.30hrs to 06.00hrs per night.

Ormond Road North, Dublin 9.

Ormond Road North (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Grace Park Road), Dublin 9.

Richmond Road, Dublin 3.

Richmond Road (from Drumcondra Road Upper to Grace Park Road), Dublin 3