Roads and Traffic

Creighton Street, Dublin 2.

Creighton Street, Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Saturday 9th December 2017.

Lennox Street, Dublin 2.

Lennox Street (from Richmond Street South to Synge Street), Dublin 2 from 06.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Saturday 2nd December 2017.

Molesworth Street, Dublin 2.

Molesworth Street (from Dawson Street to Molesworth Place), Dublin 2 from 10.00hrs on Monday 27th November 2017 to 06.00hrs on Tuesday 28th November 2017.

Custom House Quay, North Wall Quay and City Quay, Dublin 1.

Location 1: Custom House Quay (from Butt Bridge to Talbot Memorial Bridge), Dublin 1 from 19.00hrs to 20.45hrs on Wednesday 22nd November 2017.
Location 2: Custom Quay (from Talbot Memorial Bridge to North Wall Quay), Dublin 1 and North Wall Quay (from Custom House Quay to Samuel Beckett Bridge), Dublin 1 from 19.30hrs to 22.00hrs on Wednesday 22nd November 2017.
Location 3: City Quay, Dublin 1 from 20.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Wednesday 22nd November 2017.

Molesworth Street, Dublin 2.

Molesworth Street (from Kildare Street to Frederick Street South), Dublin 2 from 08.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Sunday 3rd December 2017.

Vernon Avenue South, Dublin 3.

Vernon Avenue South, Dublin 3 from 14.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Friday 11th November 2017.

Vernon Avenue, Dublin 3.

Vernon Avenue (from Kincora Road to Clontarf Road), Clontarf, Dublin 3 from 14.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Friday 24th November 2017.

O’Connell Street, Dublin 1.

O’Connell Street, Dublin 1 from 16.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Sunday 19th November 2017.

Cathedral Street, Dublin 1.

Cathedral Street (from Thomas Lane to Marlborough Street), Dublin 1from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 31st October 2017 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 3rd December 2017.

Fitzgibbon Street, Dublin 3

Fitzgibbon Street, Dublin 3 from 00.00hrs on Monday 20th November 2017 to 24.00hrs on Monday 27th November 2017.

Feedback