Roads and Traffic

Price’s Lane and Adair Lane, Dublin 2.

Price’s Lane and Adair Lane, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 9th July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 11th July 2018.

Highfield Road, Dublin 6.

Highfield Road (from Rathmines Road Upper to Rathgar Road), Dublin 6 from Sunday 8th July - Wednesday 1st July from 19.30hrs - 06.00hrs each night.

Casement Road, Dublin 11.

Casement Road (from Plunkett Avenue to Barry Avenue), Dublin 11 from 09.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day from Monday 2nd July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018

Pride Parade Event

Location 1: St. Stephen’s Green South and Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2 from 06.00hrs to 16.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.
Location 2: Haymarket, Dublin 8 from 06.00hrs to 22.00hrs on Saturday 30th June 2018.

Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2

Benson Street and Green Street East, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 12th March 2018 to 24.00hrs on Friday 24th August 2018.

Fleet Street, Dublin 2

Fleet Street (from Aston Place to Bedford Row), Dublin 2
Period 1: From 23.00hrs to 06.30hrs each night/early morning on Sunday 10th June 2018 to Monday 11th June 2018.
Or
Period 2: From 23.00hrs to 06.30hrs each night/early morning on Tuesday 12th June 2018 to Wednesday 13th June 2018.

Gordon Place, Dublin 2.

Gordon Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 2nd July 2018 to 24.00hrs on Monday 1st July 2019.

Strand Street Great, Dublin 1.

Strand Street Great (from Jervis Street to Capel Street), Dublin 1 from 10.00hrs on Saturday 30th June to 02.00hrs on Sunday 1st July 2018.

Prince’s Street South, Dublin 2.

Period 1: from 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 9th June 2018 and Sunday 10th June 2018.
Period 2: from 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 23rd June 2018 and Sunday 24th June 2018.

Montpelier Hill, Dublin 7.

Montpelier Hill, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs Friday 22nd June to 24.00hrs on Sunday 1st July 2018.

Feedback