Roads and Traffic

St. Catherine’s Lane West, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Monday 1st April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Friday 17th May 2019.

St. Catherine’s Lane West, Dublin 8

Store Street (from Frenchman’s Lane to Talbot Street), Dublin 1

Store Street (from Frenchman’s Lane to Talbot Street), Dublin 1 from 22.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night between Thursday 28th March 2019 and Friday 14th June 2019.

Fishamble Street (from Lord Edward Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8

Fishamble Street (from Lord Edward Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8 from 07.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Saturday 13th April 2019.

Newcomen Court, Dublin 3

Newcomen Court (North Strand Road to Clinch’s Court), Dublin 3 from 00.00hrs on Monday 25th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Thursday 31st October 2019.

Holles Row, Dublin 2.

Holles Row (from Holles Street to Grant’s Row), Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs on Monday 25th March 2019 to 18.00hrs on Tuesday 5th November 2019.

Hendrick Street and Hendrick Lane, Dublin 7

Hendrick Street and Hendrick Lane, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Saturday 9th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 10th March 2019.

Smithfield Horse Fair Event

Smithfield, New Church Street, Friary Grove, Bow Street, Lincoln Lane, Nicholas Avenue, May Lane, Hammond Lane, Phoenix Street North, Arran Street, Haymarket, Blackhall Walk, Brown Street North, Burgess Lane, Arran Quay Terrace, Coke Lane and Stable Lane, Dublin 7 from 07:00hrs to 15:00hrs on Sunday 3rd March 2019.

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Sunday 11th March 2019 to 24.00hrs on Monday 8th April 2019.

Martin’s Row, Chapelizod, Dublin 20

Martin’s Row, Chapelizod, Dublin 20 from 08.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Sunday 31st March 2019

Anne’s Lane, Dublin 2

Period 1: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 10th March 2019.
Period 2: 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 24th March 2019

Feedback