Roads and Traffic

Samuel Beckett Bridge

Period 1: From 21.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night between Tuesday 18th August 2020 and Thursday 20th August 2020.
Period 2: From 21.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night between Monday 24th August 2020 and Thursday 27th August 2020.
Period 3: From 21.00hrs to 06.00hrs each night between Monday 7th September 2020 and Tuesday 8th September 2020

Bedford Row and Asdills Row, Dublin 2

Bedford Row and Asdills Row (Fleet Street to Aston Quay), Dublin 2 from 09.00hrs on Friday 4th September 2020 to 23.00hrs on Sunday 6th September 2020.

Lansdowne Road, Dublin 4

Lansdowne Road (from Shelbourne Road to Northumberland Road), Dublin 4 from 06.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Saturday 5th September 2020.

Earl Place, Dublin 1

Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 1st April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 31st March 2021.

Brunswick Street North, Dublin 7

Brunswick Street North (from Stable Lane to Blackhall Place) Dublin 7 from 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 6th September 2020.

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8

Brickfield Lane, Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Saturday 5th September 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 6th September 2020.

James’s Street East, Dublin 2

Location 1: James’s Street East (from Mount Street Upper to James Place East), Dublin 2
Period 1: From 08.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day between Friday 4th September 2020 and Sunday 6th September 2020.

Location 2: James’s Street East, (from Baggot Street Lower to James Place East), Dublin 2
Period 2: From 08.00hrs to 23.00hrs each day between Monday 5th October 2020 and Friday 23rd October 2020.

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2

Earlsfort Terrace (from Hatch Street Lower to Adelaide Road), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 6th September 2020.

Lansdowne Road, Dublin 4

Lansdowne Road (from Shelbourne Road to Northumberland Road), Dublin 4 from 06.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Saturday 5th September 2020.

Mount Street Upper Dublin 2

Mount Street Upper (from Merrion Square to James’s Street East) Dublin 2 from 16.00hrs on Friday 28th August 2020 to 23.00hrs on Sunday 30th August 2020

Feedback