Roads and Traffic

Castleforbes Road, Dublin 1.

Castleforbes Road (from North Wall Quay to Mayor Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 13th January 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 17th January 2020.

Arbour Place, Dublin 7.

Arbour Place (from Arbour Hill to Manor Street), Dublin 7 from 08.00hrs to 16.00hrs each day between Saturday 25th January 2020 and Sunday 26th January 2020.

Ossory Road, Dublin 3.

Ossory Road (from North Strand Road to West Road), Dublin 3 from 08.00hrs to 19.00hrs each day between Monday 13th January 2020 and Sunday 19th January 2020.

St. Andrew’s Lane (from Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2

St. Andrew’s Lane (from Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2.
Period 1: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Monday 6th January 2020.
Period 2: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Thursday 9th January 2020 and Friday 10thJanuary 2020.
Period 3: From 07.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day on Thursday 16th January 2020 and Friday 17th January 2020.

Bow Lane West and Bow Brige, Dublin 8.

Bow Lane West and Bow Bridge (from James’s Street to Irwin Street), Dublin 8 from 09.00hrs to 23.00hrs on Saturday 18th January 2019.

Duke Lane, Dublin 2

Duke Lane, Dublin 2 from 10.00hrs to 16.00hrs each day between Tuesday 14th January 2020 and Thursday 16th January 2020.

Donovan Lane (Blackpitts to Clanbrassil Street Lower), Dublin 8

Gas Networks Ireland intends to close the following road to facilitate gas connection works on the dates and times listed below:

Donovan Lane (Blackpitts to Clanbrassil Street Lower), Dublin 8

  • Period 1:          From 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day between Saturday 11th January 2020 and Sunday 12th January 2020.
  • Period 2:          From 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day between Saturday 18th January 2020 and Sunday 19th January 2020.

Traffic Management Plan

  • Pedestrian and local access will be maintained.

New Church Street, Smithfield, Dublin 7

New Church Street, Smithfield, Dublin 7
Period 1: From 00.00hrs on Saturday 11th January 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 12th January 2020.
Period 2: From 00.00hrs on Saturday 18th January 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 19th January 2020.

Dublin City Council Control of Stationless On-Street Bicycle Hire Bye-Laws 2017

These Bye-Laws which regulate the operation of Station

Grantham Place, Dublin 2

Grantham Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Friday 1st November 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 31st March 2020.

Feedback