{meta} Contact details - South East Area JPC

Contact details

Councillor Chris Andrews

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

087 2851515

Download Councillor Chris Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Andrews contact details as a CSV file

chris.andrews@dublincity.ie

Councillor Claire Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877467872

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as a CSV file

claire.byrne@dublincity.ie

Councillor Danny Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0861247852

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as a CSV file

danny.byrne@dublincity.ie

Councillor Hazel Chu

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0878260428

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as a CSV file

Hazel.Chu@dublincity.ie

Councillor Deirdre Conroy

Richard O' Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

N/A

Download Councillor Deirdre Conroy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Conroy contact details as a CSV file

Deirdre.Conroy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Patrick Costello

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879431494

Download Councillor Patrick Costello contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Costello contact details as a CSV file

patrick.costello@dublincity.ie

Councillor Tara Deacy

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879389904

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as a CSV file

Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Kevin Donoghue

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871780303

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Donoghue@dublincity.ie

Councillor Pat Dunne

10A Old County Road
Crumlin
Dublin 12

0877764422

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as a CSV file

pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie

Councillor Anne Feeney

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872955256

Download Councillor Anne Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Feeney contact details as a CSV file

anne.feeney@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mannix Flynn

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872246664

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as a CSV file

Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Freehill

77 Grove Road
Harold's Cross
Dublin 6

0868126378

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as a CSV file

mary.freehill@dublincity.ie

Councillor James Geoghegan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0896166956

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as a CSV file

James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Dermot Lacey

66 Beech Hill Drive
Donnybrook
Dublin 4

0872646960

Download Councillor Dermot Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Lacey contact details as a CSV file

dermot.lacey@labour.ie

Councillor Paddy McCartan


087 2248817

Download Councillor Paddy McCartan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paddy McCartan contact details as a CSV file

cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com

Councillor Claire O'Connor

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

087644013

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie