Roads and Traffic

Demesne and section of Middle Third

The Demesne and section of Middle Third (from 14 Middle Third to Demesne) from 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day from Thursday 21st November 2019 to Friday 22nd November 2019.

This is an extension to the existing temporary closure which was due to end at 18.00hrs on Wednesday 20th November 2019.

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 26th November 2019 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 12th January 2020.

This is an extension to the existing temporary closure which was due to end at 24.00hrs on Monday 25th November 2019.

St Andrew’s Lane (Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2:

St Andrew’s Lane (Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2:
Period 1: From 19.00hrs on Monday 16th December 2019 to 06.00hrs on Tuesday 17th December 2019.
Period 2: From 19.00hrs on Tuesday 17th December 2019 to 06.00hrs on Wednesday 18th December 2019.

Percy Place (from Haddington Road to Huband Bridge), Dublin 4

Percy Place (from Haddington Road to Huband Bridge), Dublin 4 from 04.00hrs to 10.00hrs on Sunday 24th November 2019.

Exchange Street Lower (from Fishamble Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8

Exchange Street Lower (from Fishamble Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8 from 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day between Saturday 23rd November 2019 and Sunday 24th November 2019.

Exchange Street Lower, Dublin 8.

Exchange Street Lower (from Fishamble Street to Essex Street West), Dublin 8 from 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day between Saturday 23rd November 2019 and Sunday 24th November 2019.

Gloucester Place Upper (Cul de Sac section from No. 7 to No. 14), Dublin 1

Gloucester Place Upper (Cul de Sac section from No. 7 to No. 14), Dublin 1 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Friday 22nd November 2019.

Kingsland Park Avenue (from South Circular Road to Florence Street), Dublin 8

Kingsland Park Avenue (from South Circular Road to Florence Street), Dublin 8 from 09.00hrs to 18.00hrs each day between Tuesday 19th November 2019 and Wednesday 20th November 2019.

Stephen Street Lower, Dublin 2

Stephen Street Lower, Dublin 2 from 18.30hrs on Sunday 10th November 2019 to 01.00hrs on Monday 11th November 2019.

Aungier Street, Dublin 2.

Aungier Street (Stephen Street Upper to Longford Street Great) Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs to 12.00hrs on Sunday 24th November 2019.

Feedback