Roads and Traffic

College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street), Dublin 2

College Green & Dame Street (from College Green to South Great George’s Street) from 19.00hrs to 23.00hrs on Friday 20th September 2019.

James’s Street East and James’s Place East, Dublin 2

James’s Street East and James’s Place East, Dublin 2 from 05.00hrs to 20.00hrs on Sunday 15th September 2019.

Pearse Street (Bus Gate from Tara Street to College Street), Dublin 2

Pearse Street (Bus Gate from Tara Street to College Street), Dublin 2
Period 1: From 08.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Sunday 29th September 2019.
Period 2: From 08.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Sunday 6th October 2019.

Foley Street (from James Joyce to Beaver Street), Dublin 2

Period 1: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 21st September 2019.
Or
Period 2: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 22nd September 2019.
Or
Period 3: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 28th September 2019.
Or
Period 4: From 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Sunday 29th September 2019.

Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9

Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9 from 14.00hrs to 16.00hrs on Sunday 22nd September 2019.

St. Declan’s Road (from Brian Road to Croydon Gardens), Marino, Dublin 3

St. Declan’s Road (from Brian Road to Croydon Gardens), Marino, Dublin 3 from 08.00hrs to 19.00hrs each day between Thursday 19th September 2019 and Monday 23rd September 2019.

Gordon Place, Dublin 2

Gordon Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 23rd September 2019 to 24.00hrs on Monday 14th October 2019.

Newcomen Court (North Strand Road to Clinch’s Court), Dublin 3

Newcomen Court (North Strand Road to Clinch’s Court), Dublin 3 from 00.00hrs on Monday 5th August 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 15th October 2019.

Holles Row (from Holles Street to Grant’s Row), Dublin 2

Holles Row (from Holles Street to Grant’s Row), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 29th April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Friday 11th October 2019.

Dublin City Cycling Development

The continued delivery of an efficient, integrated and coherent transport network is a critical component of the Dublin City Development Plan (2016-2022).  The strategy makes optimum use of existing and proposed transport infrastructure, and Dublin City Council works with the National Transport Authority (NTA) and relevant transport agencies to deliver key projects. 

Feedback