Roads and Traffic

Bow Lane West and Bow Bridge (from James’s Street to Irwin Street), Dublin 8

Bow Lane West and Bow Bridge (from James’s Street to Irwin Street), Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Saturday 1st February 2020.

Stephen Street Upper (from Ship Street Great to South Great George’s Street), Dublin 8

Stephen Street Upper (from Ship Street Great to South Great George’s Street), Dublin 8 from 05.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Sunday 16th February 2020.

This temporary road closure was previously scheduled to take place on Sunday 2nd February 2020 but has been postponed due to unforeseen circumstances.

New Church Street, Smithfield, Dublin 7

New Church Street, Smithfield, Dublin 7
Period 1: From 00.00hrs on Saturday 8th February 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 9th February 2020.
Period 2: From 00.00hrs on Saturday 15th February 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 16th February 2020.

Kildare Street (from Molesworth Street to St. Stephen’s Green North), Dublin 2

Kildare Street (from Molesworth Street to St. Stephen’s Green North), Dublin 2 from 22.00hrs on Saturday 18th January 2020 to 12.00hrs on Sunday 19th January 2020.

Gloucester Place Upper, Dublin 1.

Gloucester Place Upper (Cul de Sac section from No. 7 to No. 14), Dublin 1 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Friday 24th January 2020.

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 13th January 2020 to 24.00hrs on Monday 3rd February 2020.

Holles Street, Dublin 2

Holles Street, Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 12.00hrs on Saturday 25th January 2020.

Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2

Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2 from 07.00hrs to 16.00hrs on Saturday 18th January 2020.

Gloucester Place Upper (Cul de Sac section from No. 7 to No. 14), Dublin 1

Gloucester Place Upper (Cul de Sac section from No. 7 to No. 14), Dublin 1 from 07.00hrs to 19.00hrs on Friday 24th January 2020.

Castleforbes Road, Dublin 1.

Castleforbes Road (from North Wall Quay to Mayor Street Upper), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 13th January 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 17th January 2020.

Feedback