Roads and Traffic

St. Andrew’s Lane (from Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2

St. Andrew’s Lane (from Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 18th February 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 23rd February 2020.

Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2

Prince’s Street South (from City Quay to Gloucester Street South), Dublin 2 from 09.00hrs to 21.00hrs on Friday 28th February 2020.

Wilton Place (from Wilton Terrace to Cumberland Road), Dublin 2

Wilton Place (from Wilton Terrace to Cumberland Road), Dublin 2 from 05.00hrs to 13.00hrs on Saturday 22nd February 2020.

St. Andrew’s Lane, Dublin 2

St. Andrew’s Lane (from Exchequer Street to Trinity Street), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 18th February 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 23rd February 2020.

Pembroke Row (from Baggot Street Lower to Lad Lane), Dublin 2

Pembroke Row (from Baggot Street Lower to Lad Lane), Dublin 2 from 05.00hrs to 17.00hrs on Saturday 22nd February 2020.

St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Location A:
Western Way from 19.00hrs on Monday 16th March 2020 to 15.00hrs on Tuesday 17th March 2020.
Location B:
Mountjoy St, Mountjoy St Middle, Palmerstown Place, Wellington St, St Mary’s Place North, Granby Row, Parnell Sq North, Parnell Sq East, Cavendish Row, O’Connell St Upr & Lwr, O’Connell Bridge, Westmoreland St, College Green, Dame St, Lord Edward St, Christchurch Place Nicholas St, Patrick St, New St South, Clanbrassil St Lwr, Kevin St Upr, Kevin St Lwr, Cuffe St and St Stephens Green South from 04.30hrs to 18.00hrs on Tuesday 17th March 2020.

St. Patrick’s Festival – Custom House Quay Funfair
Custom House Quay (from Eden Quay to Memorial Road) from 19.00hrs on Friday 13th March
2020 to 06.00hrs on Wednesday 18th March 2020.

John’s Lane West (from Thomas Street to John Street West), Dublin 8

John’s Lane West (from Thomas Street to John Street West), Dublin 8 from 00.00hrs on Monday 2nd March 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 20th March 2020.

Price’s Lane, (from Fleet Street to Aston Quay), Dublin 2

Price’s Lane, (from Fleet Street to Aston Quay), Dublin 2 from 08.00hrs to 18.00hrs on Saturday 29th February 2020

Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1

Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1
Period 1: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 6th February 2020.
Period 2: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 13th February 2020.
Period 3: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 20th February 2020.
Period 4: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Period 5: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 5th March 2020.
Period 6: From 07.00hrs to 14.00hrs on Thursday 12th March 2020.

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 4th February 2020 to 24.00hrs on Monday 24th February 2020.

Feedback