The Senior Management Group

Printer-friendly version

The Senior Management Group assist and support the Chief Executive in leading the organisation.

Owen Keegan

Chief Executive

Brendan Kenny

Deputy Chief Executive, Housing and Community

Dick Brady

Assistant Chief Executive, Environment and Transportation

Kathy Quinn

Head of Finance with responsibility for ICT

Mary Pyne

Head of Human Resources and Corporate Services

Richard Shakespeare Assistant Chief Executive, Planning and Property Development

Ali Grehan

City Architect

Terence O'Keeffe

Law Agent

Deirdre Ni Rathallaigh

Senior Executive Officer, Chief Executive's Office

Declan Wallace

Assistant Chief Executive (acting), Culture, Recreation and Economic Services

John Flanagan

City Engineer (a)

John O'Hara

City Planner (a)