Economic Development, Enterprise & International Relations SPC

Printer-friendly version

This committee prepares and debates policy alternatives for Economic Development & Enterprise affairs for Dublin City Council.

Declan Wallace, Assistant Chief Executive (Economic Development & Enterprise) has administrative responsibility for this committee.


  • Councillor Deirdre Heney (F.F) Chairperson
  • Councillor Paul McAuliffe (F.F)
  • Councillor Gary Gannon (Lab)
  • Councillor Brendan Carr (Lab)
  • Councillor Noeleen Reilly (S.F)
  • Councillor Gaye Fagan (S.F.)
  • Councillor Paddy Bourke (Non Party)
  • Councillor Anne Feeney (F.G)
  • Councillor Greg Kelly (S.F)
  • Councillor Norma Sammon (F.G)

Sectoral Members

  • John Lombard, Assoc. of Consulting Engineers in Ireland (ACEI)
  • Denise Brophy, Dublinia Ltd.
  • Evanne Kilmurray, Inner City Enterprise (ICE)
  • Martin Harte, The Temple Bar Company
  • Geraldine Lavin, Small Firms Association

For more information

Contact: Mary McSweeney, Deputy Head of Economic Development & Enterprise (01) 222 3312