North West Area Committee

Printer-friendly version

Dublin City Council is divided into 5 administrative areas. These are called Local Areas and are used to co-ordinate the delivery of services into your community.

The North West Area includes Finglas and Ballymun. The focus of the various Area Committees is on local delivery of services and other issues of particular relevance to the respective area. Local Area Committee meetings are convened once a month.

North West Area Committee Meeting takes place on the third Tuesday of each month in the Council Chamber in the Ballymun Civic Centre at 3.30pm. Member of the public may attend but must contact their Councillors for an invite.

Audio for North West Area Committee Meeting 19/06/2018 - MP3

Audio for North West Area Committee Meeting 15/05/2018 - MP3

 Map of North West Area

What are Strategic Policy Committees?

Your North West Area Councillors

North West Area Committee Agendas & Minutes of Meetings

For more information

Dublin City Council
Finglas Area Office
Mellowes Road
Dublin 11

Opening hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel: (01) 222 5400 
Fax: (01) 834 6431