Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2

Hanover Street East (From Lime Street to Cardiff Lane), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 16th March 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 29th March 2020.

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barrow Street, Dublin 4.

Barrow Street (from Grand Canal Street to Ringsend Road), Dublin 4 from 00.00hrs on Sunday 29th March 2020 to 24.00hrs on Monday 30th March 2020.

Monday, March 30, 2020
Grantham Place, Dublin 2

Grantham Place, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Friday 1st November 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 31st March 2020.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place) Dublin 1

Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place) Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Monday 1st April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Tuesday 31st March 2020.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
O’Devaney Gardens, Dublin 7.

O’Devaney Gardens, Dublin 7 from 0.00hrs on Friday 26th April 2019 to 24.00hrs on Thursday 23rd April 2020.

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Easter Commemoration Event

O’Connell Street Upper and Lower, Dublin 1 from 05.00hrs to 15.00hrs on Sunday 12th April 2020.

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Clarendon Street, Wicklow Street and Coppinger Row, Dublin 2.

Clarendon Street (from Wicklow Street to Coppinger Row), Wicklow Street (from William Street South to Clarendon Street) and Coppinger Row, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 20th April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Saturday 25th April 2020.

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Clarendon Street, Wicklow Street and Coppinger Row, Dublin 2.

Clarendon Street (from Wicklow Street to Coppinger Row), Wicklow Street (from William Street South to Clarendon Street) and Coppinger Row, Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Monday 20th April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 25th April 2020.

Saturday, April 25, 2020
North Wall Quay (from Commons Street to Castleforbes Road), Dublin 1

North Wall Quay (from Commons Street to Castleforbes Road), Dublin 1 from 19.00hrs to 24.00hrs on Sunday 26th April 2020. The temporary road closure is to facilitate Night Run event.

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Holles Row, Dublin 2.

Holles Row (from Holles Street to Grant’s Row), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Thursday 19th March 2020 to 24.00hrs on Sunday 24th May 2020.

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wilton Place (from Wilton Terrace to Cumberland Road), Dublin 2

Wilton Place (from Wilton Terrace to Cumberland Road), Dublin 2 from 00.00hrs on Tuesday 14th April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 24th July 2020.

Friday, July 24, 2020
Anne Street North and George’s Hill, Dublin 1

Anne Street North and George’s Hill, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Thursday 16th April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 27th November 2020.

Friday, November 27, 2020
Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1

Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1
From 08.00 hrs. to 14.00 hrs. per Thursday:
Period 1: 19/03/2020 Period 15: 25/06/2020 Period 29: 01/10/2020
Period 2: 26/03/2020 Period 16: 02/07/2020 Period 30: 08/10/2020
Period 3: 02/04/2020 Period 17: 09/07/2020: Period 31: 15/10/2020
Period 4: 09/04/2020 Period 18: 16/07/2020: Period 32: 22/10/2020
Period 5: 16/04/2020 Period 19: 23/07/2020: Period 33: 29/10/2020
Period 6: 23/04/2020 Period 20: 30/07/2020: Period 34: 05/11/2020
Period 7: 30/04/2020 Period 21: 06/08/2020: Period 35: 12/11/2020
Period 8: 07/05/2020 Period 22: 13/08/2020: Period 36: 19/11/2020
Period 9: 14/05/2020 Period 23: 20/08/2020: Period 37: 26/11/2020
Period 10: 21/05/2020 Period 24: 27/08/2020: Period 38: 03/12/2020
Period 11: 28/05/2020 Period 25: 03/09/2020: Period 39: 10/12/2020
Period 12: 04/06/2020 Period 26: 10/09/2020: Period 40: 17/12/2020
Period 13: 11/06/2020 Period 27: 17/09/2020:
Period 14: 18/06/2020 Period 28: 24/09/2020:

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Feedback