Current Roadworks & Temporary Road Closures

Area Affected Details of Temporary Closure or Disruption End of Traffic Disruption
Herbert Park Lane, Dublin 4

Herbert Park Lane (Rampart Lane to Ballsbridge Terrace) Dublin 4 from 00.00hrs on Friday 5th June 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 30th October 2020.

Friday, October 30, 2020
Anne Street North and George’s Hill, Dublin 1

Anne Street North and George’s Hill, Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Thursday 16th April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Friday 27th November 2020.

Friday, November 27, 2020
Broombridge Road, Dublin 7

Broombridge Road, Dublin 7 from 00.00hrs on Sunday 25th October 2020 to 24.00hrs on Monday 30th November 2020.

Monday, November 30, 2020
Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1

Moore Lane (from Parnell Street to O’Rahilly Parade), Dublin 1
From 08.00 hrs. to 14.00 hrs. per Thursday:
Period 1: 19/03/2020 Period 15: 25/06/2020 Period 29: 01/10/2020
Period 2: 26/03/2020 Period 16: 02/07/2020 Period 30: 08/10/2020
Period 3: 02/04/2020 Period 17: 09/07/2020: Period 31: 15/10/2020
Period 4: 09/04/2020 Period 18: 16/07/2020: Period 32: 22/10/2020
Period 5: 16/04/2020 Period 19: 23/07/2020: Period 33: 29/10/2020
Period 6: 23/04/2020 Period 20: 30/07/2020: Period 34: 05/11/2020
Period 7: 30/04/2020 Period 21: 06/08/2020: Period 35: 12/11/2020
Period 8: 07/05/2020 Period 22: 13/08/2020: Period 36: 19/11/2020
Period 9: 14/05/2020 Period 23: 20/08/2020: Period 37: 26/11/2020
Period 10: 21/05/2020 Period 24: 27/08/2020: Period 38: 03/12/2020
Period 11: 28/05/2020 Period 25: 03/09/2020: Period 39: 10/12/2020
Period 12: 04/06/2020 Period 26: 10/09/2020: Period 40: 17/12/2020
Period 13: 11/06/2020 Period 27: 17/09/2020:
Period 14: 18/06/2020 Period 28: 24/09/2020:

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Earl Place, Dublin 1

Earl Place (from Earl Street North to Sackville Place), Dublin 1 from 00.00hrs on Wednesday 1st April 2020 to 24.00hrs on Wednesday 31st March 2021.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Feedback