Weekly Planning List

Cuireann Comhairle Cathrach Bhaile Átha Cliath iad seo le chéile ar bhonn ceantar ar cheantar.

You can keep up to date with weekly planning lists by subscribing to the appropriate RSS Feed below:

Electoral Area 1 = South East Rathmines, Rathgar, Terenure, Ringsend, Irishtown, Pearse Street and the South East inner city.

Electoral Area 2 = South Central Ballyfermot, Inchicore, Crumlin, Drimnagh, Walkinstown, The Liberties and the South West inner city.

Electoral Area 3 = Central Cabra, Broadstone, North Wall, Drumcondra, Ballybough, Phibsboro and the North City centre.

Electoral Area 4 = North West Ballymun, Finglas, Glasnevin North.

Electoral Area 5 = North Central Kilbarrack, Raheny, Donaghamede, Coolock, Clontarf, East Wall and Fairview, as well as parts of Santry and Whitehall.


Click below to view or download  Weekly lists of planning applications and decisions.

Weekly Lists of Planning Applications And Decisions Week 41,


Contact Details

Planning Department

Telephone Number